Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Complete Health Dentistry: Ann N. Hebda, DDS

Cosmetic Dentists & Family Dentists located in Ashburn, VA

5/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

Complete Health Dentistry: Ann N. Hebda, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Health Dentistry: Ann N. Hebda, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Always the Best experience! Dr. Ann is fantastic and would recommend her to everyone!
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Utmost professionalism and very, very friendly
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great
Jenny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I had a great time at my cleaning today!
Carl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great as always. Two fillings done quickly with minimal discomfort. DR. Hebda called me in the evening to check on me (as she always does). Best dentist I have ever had.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I needed to find a new dentist who is sincere about being willing to work with patients that have extreme anxiety, and Dr. Hebda definitely walks the talk! Every staffer I dealt with was reassuring and let me know exactly what was going to happen every step of the way. If you are worried that you haven't been to the dentist in a long time, or you just have unusual anxiety about going at all, this is the place you want to be.
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Ann always makes you feel special! I enjoy conversing with her. She takes time to get to know me and my family. Dr Ann and her staff are always polite, courteous and happy. She is the Best in the business. Thanks so much!
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
best dentist i've ever had
Rodger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Hebda and Dr Ponchione are very caring healthcare providers. They are nurturing and compassionate and highly skilled dentists. In fact the entire staff were professional, caring, friendly and highly competent. The office is modern, clean and equipped with high tech equipment. The practice was recommended to me by a colleague, and I see why. It is by far the best Dental practice I have been to in the Washington DC area.
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Pain free
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Ann is amazing!
Rosemarie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Best dental experience I’ve had in a long time. So glad I switched to Dr. Hebda.
Alicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
I get routine cleanings every 6 months but have not had the need for any dental work since I was a child. I am pretty dental-phobic due to several bad experiences as a child, but I am happy to say that Dr. Hebda has alleviated all my fears of dentistry! Not only are the cleanings thorough and wonderfully gentle, when I got a filling replaced I literally didn't feel a thing, not even the anesthetic. My children now go to her and love her too. Thanks Dr. Hebda for being so awesome!
Sylwia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Hebda is the most knowledgeable, professional and caring dentist I've ever met. I always feel like part of their family, because Dr. Hebda and her stuff provide the highest quality dentristry, while going the extra mile to make their patients happy and well informed. Dr. Hebda's practice is a hidden treasure in the heart of Ashburn and I'm so blessed that I found it.
Patti M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
I found Dr. Hebda in my church bulletin and what a Blessing! She is absolutely wonderful! She takes such good care of her patients and her staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. She has a beautiful office with state of the art equipment. During this pandemic she takes every precaution for the safety & well being of her staff and her patients Thank you so much Dr.Hebda!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Hebda is absolutely amazing! She tells you everything she is doing and is so gentle!
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
I enjoy going to the dentist. How many people can say that!?! Dr. Hebda and her team are professional, caring and amazing. Truly a tailored and personal experience. I’ve been going to Dr. Hebda for years. Recently had Invisalign added. One of many services offered. I have recommended her I everyone I know.
Eric F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Dr.Hebda and her staff are great!
Dee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Hebda is exceptionally attentive to any special needs of her patients. She goes the extra mile to describe what needs to be done and explains each step as she proceeds. She is a very compassionate and caring person. The office staff is welcoming, kind and efficient. Dr. Hebda and her staff set the gold standard for putting their patients at ease.
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
I have been a patient for 16 years and appreciate the personalized and professional care. I look forward to going to the dentist because it is like visiting with friends!