Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ann N. Hebda, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Complete Health Dentistry: Ann N. Hebda, DDS

Ann N. Hebda, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Ashburn, VA

23 total reviews

Dr. Ann N. Hebda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ann Hebda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylwia M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Hebda is the most knowledgeable, professional and caring dentist I've ever met. I always feel like part of their family, because Dr. Hebda and her stuff provide the highest quality dentristry, while going the extra mile to make their patients happy and well informed. Dr. Hebda's practice is a hidden treasure in the heart of Ashburn and I'm so blessed that I found it.
Patti M.
Submitted 08/27/20
I found Dr. Hebda in my church bulletin and what a Blessing! She is absolutely wonderful! She takes such good care of her patients and her staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. She has a beautiful office with state of the art equipment. During this pandemic she takes every precaution for the safety & well being of her staff and her patients Thank you so much Dr.Hebda!
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Hebda is absolutely amazing! She tells you everything she is doing and is so gentle!
Michelle H.
Submitted 11/19/19
I enjoy going to the dentist. How many people can say that!?! Dr. Hebda and her team are professional, caring and amazing. Truly a tailored and personal experience. I’ve been going to Dr. Hebda for years. Recently had Invisalign added. One of many services offered. I have recommended her I everyone I know.
Eric F.
Submitted 11/15/19
I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Dr.Hebda and her staff are great!
Dee C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Hebda is exceptionally attentive to any special needs of her patients. She goes the extra mile to describe what needs to be done and explains each step as she proceeds. She is a very compassionate and caring person. The office staff is welcoming, kind and efficient. Dr. Hebda and her staff set the gold standard for putting their patients at ease.
Lee M.
Submitted 11/12/19
I have been a patient for 16 years and appreciate the personalized and professional care. I look forward to going to the dentist because it is like visiting with friends!
Alison B.
Submitted 10/14/19
From the office personnel to the dental staff to Dr. Hebda herself...by far the best dental experience...every time.
Michael G.
Submitted 10/14/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hebda since 2005. She has a gentle touch and always explains what she’s about to do. I trust her with all my dental needs and highly recommend her services. It is worth noting prior to 2005, 1985 was the last time I had seen a dentist. Dr. Hebda has put my dental health back on track!
Alan E.
Submitted 09/18/19
I was referred to Dr. Hebda approximately three years ago. I had been with another dental practice for nearly 30 years, who had to retire due to medical reasons. Finding someone I could trust, and who could make me feel comfortable in the dental chair was very important. I have complete trust in Dr. Hebda as my "new" dentist. My most recent visit was actually today, a 2-hour crown procedure (my 4th with her). What I value is her calm, reassuring demeanor to relax her patients. She will literally talk you through everything she will do, before she does it. Personally, this calms and relaxes me. I feel safe and confident that I am receiving the very best dental care, with the very best outcomes. In addition, she has a trained and caring staff. I highly recommend you consider Dr. Hebda for your dental care needs.
Heather O.
Submitted 09/03/19
Fr. Hebda is wonderful!—a truly caring and excellent dentist. Always enjoy seeing her
Christine K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Top notch!
Nicholas L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very welcoming experience friendly staff.
Catherine P.
Submitted 07/16/19
The visit to Dr. Hebda was extremely pleasant, she is most friendly and gentle, her staff is also very friendly and helpful. I will recommend her without reservation as the best dentist I ever had.
Carroll O.
Submitted 07/09/19
Far better than I expected.Dr Hebda and her team are wonderful
Dee C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Outstanding and compassionate care, tailor-made for our situation. Lenthy and thorough discussion of care plan. Dr. Hebda and staff are an exceptional group of professionals.
Zehra K.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very satisfied
John H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent work , informative throughout the procedure.
Dan C.
Submitted 05/28/19
As always, it was a wonderful experience
Joann L.
Submitted 05/16/19
Love Dr. Hebda and staff!!